play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car! Honest dealer!

    By Alin Andrei I on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a really great experience, cool and easy going guy. No pressure during the checks, inspections and test drive of the car I bought, which BTW it was exactly as advertised. I've received all the support during the paperwork. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Luke S on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer. Felt really good about the purchase all the way through and well dealt with. What was particularly great is that we had a minor issue with the car and the fuel gauge after we bought it. There was no way shak would have know as it was intermittent. Worked sometimes and other times didn’t . It was quite complicated to fix but Shak was so helpful and sorted it with his mechanic no issues . Very good experience from start to finish and would definitely recommend Shaks motors to anyone


  • 5

    My personal experience

    By Charlotte B on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend shaks motors to all my family and friends.. I found the whole service impeccable from start to end. Shak is a very friendly and knowledgable sales man. I was initially nervous about buying a car because it’s my first ever car after passing my driving test. After checking out A few other car places I chose shaks motors because his persona was very calm and unlike other salesmen he was not pushy and only trying to make a sale. He really took time out to inform us on every detail about the different cars on sale and made sure I was comfortable in purchasing the right one for me. My dad and I are very happy with our whole experience with shaks motors. Thank you for being great 5 stars from us


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lou L on 05 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car for my daughter. I received excellent service, very helpful and professional, I will definitely recommend them to anyone. Thank you


  • 5

    Cant be faulted

    By Rebecca M on 29 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guy. Helpful and honest. Didn’t feel under pressure and felt well looked after. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Top quality car bought

    By Joe D on 23 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a top quality range rover with excellent history no rush fuss shak the owner was a true gent he only sells top quality cars and even answers any question on after sales will defo return to purchase another car


  • 5

    Great service would highly recommend

    By Sean G on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a very reliable car from Shaks Motors. Shak was very friendly and professional very knowledgeable about the cars very happy with the price Brilliant service would highly recommend to anyone .


  • 5

    Great Purchasing Experience

    By Vicki S on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    called to arrange a viewing on a Kia Sportage - greeted very warmly - allowed to check the vehicle all over without being pushed in to purchasing. Insisted we wait till it had a full 12 months MOT on it before we took it for a test drive. Calls were made to us as promised. Test drove the vehicle/bought/drove home - no pushing to purchase and it was all carried out in a very relaxed easy manner. Great experience purchasing from this company


  • 5

    citroen car

    By Dave G on 19 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service, Brought a Citron c4. very friendly staff. didn't feel pressurised when looking over the car.


‹ Prev Next ›