play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By zara A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very professional and compliant. Very happy with my purchase, would certainly recommend Shaks Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kieran R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service was under no pressure at all to make a purchase, very helpful would recommend


  • 5

    Thank you Shak

    By Indy S on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having recently passed my test, I went to Shak’s Motors and had my eye on a particular car. Shak went out of his way to ensure I was well looked after, had let me test drive the car, went through and explained all the paperwork me. The car also had another 11 months left on the road tax and was serviced 4 weeks ago. The service I received will ensure I will purchase my second car from Shak’s Motors aswell


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By gary S on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience in dealing with Shaks Motors. Pleasure doing business with them, and am so happy with my car.


  • 5

    Professional

    By harry A on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    More than satisfied with the excellent service provided by Shaks motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By tia R on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and experienced people. An excellent experience all-round, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My New Car

    By christina C on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely thrilled with the purchase of my new car. A Very professional service and the best car dealer around as he is helpful and offers great advice in line with his expertise. I have had absolutely no issues with the car, it runs smoothly and i am grateful i found Shaks Motors Ltd!


  • 5

    Really help Sraff

    By ozzy M on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi everyone, I baught a Bmw e60. I couldn't recommend Shaks motors any more than a definat place to purchase your perfect car. The car I bought is a treat to drive The staff are very helpful, they spent a good hour with me helping me pick my perfect car. The chap that occupied me on the test drive explained everything about how to operate all gadgets. Thank you for your help and advise to pick my car.


  • 5

    really nice guys

    By john A on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly guys really know there stuff made me and my partner feel welcome


  • 5

    Great fantastic service

    By moona S on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you are looking for a car I would definitely recommend Shak motors they took care of everything and made buying a car so easy for me.

    Reply from Shaks Motors Ltd on 21/05/21

    Why is this review rejected