play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience buying a car from Shaks motors

    By Jay D on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover Sports 3.8 tdv6 from this dealership. The guy was very patient, knowledgeable and informative during the test drive and purchase. Car was exactly as described prior to my arrival. Very happy with my purchase. Very nice showroom and they had a good selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended 5star service

    By nicola P on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience at shak motors really friendly staff with very good knowledge of the cars they are selling would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Very happy customer - thank you!!

    By christopher B on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car and first class service all the way! Easy to do business with, helpful, and honest


  • 5

    Great cars and happy customer

    By Michelle H on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful when buying a car no pressure to buy,when me and my husband went to view a car we was happy with the vehicle and service we received,and we have purchased a very nice BMW X5 and X3


  • 5

    Amazing car thankyounfor your help at Shaks motors

    By Hassan H on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Shaks motors was very delightful they not only found me the perfect car in 3 days but also beat the prices and qualitY of a car but also beat the prices on the market I would like to thank the whole team at Shaks motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Zia K on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, cars were immaculate and exactly how they was described. Would recommend to all


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly & professional service, 5 stars

    By Melanie F on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from start to finish and afterwards. Really friendly and very professional. The car was immaculate when we picked it up and at a very fair price. Replied to messages very promptly and pick up was arranged very easily. We needed a bit of assistance afterwards and the quality of care has been amazing. Felt very confident throughout and we would wholeheartedly recommend Shaks Motors. Thank you for all your help, we will definitely be in touch for future cars!


  • 5

    We’ll recommend

    By Mark T on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,very attentive great communication good range off cars in very good condition


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Dave K on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased my girlfriends first car from Shaks. Shak is professional, polite, and most of all very friendly. Shaks isnt like most car dealerships where they pounce on you, he leaves you to take a look around without feeling pressured. We had a minor issue with the car after purchase, but he had it in that same week to have it fixed. I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    My First car- reliable and trust worthy

    By nadene S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first car and wanted to make sure i get the right car- Shaks motors were very helpful and polite- very welcoming and supportive towards my purchase. Id recommend people if your looking to buy a car to visit this place.