play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you to Shaks Motors!

    By Ashley H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Shaks. Friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. All questions answered and a no pressure approach to buying a used cars


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Zoe L on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable company , good communication and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Humaira M on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service definitely recommend buying car from here!


  • 5

    Key worker

    By Graham A on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    And put this as description A friend of mine recommended me to Shaks Motors as I was after a small automatic car for work. The car came with full MOT and a fresh service with 6 months nationwide warranty at no extra cost well impressed with the service definitely will recommend


  • 5

    trustworthy dealer

    By Paul N on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchase my car from shaks motors though live video call, Shak was very honest over the phone and made sure he filled me in on all the details on the car before getting the car delivered to my door. Highly recommend if your looking for a second hand dealer you can trust thank you very happy with my new car and the service at Shaks Motors.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By saffina M on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from yorkshire to purchase my car from shaks motors. I highly recommend if your looking for a trustworthy dealer they are so helpful, I am very happy with my new car and the service i recieved at Shaks Motors.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By James N on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Scotland to purchase my car from shaks motors. It was exactly as described if not better, Shak was very honest over the phone and made sure he filled me in on all the details on the car before travelling to Walsall highly recommend if your looking for a trustworthy dealer thank you Shak very happy with my new car and the service at Shaks Motors.


  • 5

    Daughter’s first car

    By RITA S on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, let us take our time inspecting the car and made sure my daughter was comfortable with her new purchase told me all about the condition of the car before we got there everything was as described


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By CHLOE C on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy honest dealer Superb service all the way through Shak helped me get my finance on the car and was not pressuring at all was very professional and kept to the social distancing during our visit Highly recommend Shaks Motors 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Hannah A on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    ‘I was looking for a new car and came across shak motors gave them a call explained what I was looking for and they managed to find me just that. They took all the worry away. I would 100% recommend them as they was so helpful.