play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars great prices honest sales person

    By JOE D on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shak is very honest and his cars are all A1 no rush sale always quality results I had two cars of shak and will always return to him to renew my vehicle his cars are of highest quality and great prices and he is a very honest person (5 stars)...100%


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ahmed N on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend buying from this dealership 👍


  • 5

    THANK YOU SHAKS MOTORS

    By ANGELA A on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service, very polite and professional. The process was efficient and straightforward. Communication was great and quick response.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service 👏👌

    By Ruka L on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Never purchased a car before but it was so much easier and quicker, All Thanks to Shak who explained everything about car. The delivery was on the same day. Really friendly and gave a very detailed handover the vehicle. Will 100% be coming back when it's time to upgrade. THANKS AGAIN SHAKS


  • 5

    New Car Day!

    By Jake L on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful the car was in excellent condition as described. Was very responsive to questions asked. Contact free collection service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Palminder C on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and sourced out a car for my specific requirements and budget. Would highly recommend. After care was also provided which I truly appreciate.


  • 5

    The best customer service!!

    By Hashim R on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Shaks Motors. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By John B on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    good car at good price and a good a friendly service


  • 5

    Thank you to Shaks Motors!

    By Ashley H on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience dealing with Shaks. Friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. All questions answered and a no pressure approach to buying a used cars


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Zoe L on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great reliable company , good communication and trustworthy. Would definitely recommend to anyone.