play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Car Sales

    By Helen R on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service from start to finish first class. No pressure sales and very helpful. At end of the phone and immediate response.Highly recomend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa S on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a 2012 Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 Black limited edition from Shak and am very happy with my purchase. Shak doesn't pressure you and gives you time to make your mind up. Is honest about the cars and sells good quality motors. If anyone is looking for a car go see him first. I would buy from him again 100%


  • 5

    Great cars great prices honest sales person

    By JOE D on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shak is very honest and his cars are all A1 no rush sale always quality results I had two cars of shak and will always return to him to renew my vehicle his cars are of highest quality and great prices and he is a very honest person (5 stars)...100%


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ahmed N on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend buying from this dealership 👍


  • 5

    THANK YOU SHAKS MOTORS

    By ANGELA A on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful customer service, very polite and professional. The process was efficient and straightforward. Communication was great and quick response.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service 👏👌

    By Ruka L on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Never purchased a car before but it was so much easier and quicker, All Thanks to Shak who explained everything about car. The delivery was on the same day. Really friendly and gave a very detailed handover the vehicle. Will 100% be coming back when it's time to upgrade. THANKS AGAIN SHAKS


  • 5

    New Car Day!

    By Jake L on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful the car was in excellent condition as described. Was very responsive to questions asked. Contact free collection service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Palminder C on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and sourced out a car for my specific requirements and budget. Would highly recommend. After care was also provided which I truly appreciate.


  • 5

    The best customer service!!

    By Hashim R on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Shaks Motors. Found the exact car I wanted in tip-top shape at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy driver

    By John B on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    good car at good price and a good a friendly service