play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By nicolle Y on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here a few months ago, car is immaculate. Shak at the centre helped us with everything. Lovely people, sale was easy, answered my millions of questions! Genuine advice given and a highly professional service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional!!

    By faisal Q on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. The team at Shak’s Motors know what they are talking about when it comes to cars and are really helpful. They made buying my car really easy. I am really pleased with my purchase and would rate them 10/10!!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By amin A on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Great service and the car is perfect! Also nice to deal with an honest professional for a change. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent truswortey dealer

    By glen P on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been in business for nearly 50 years, I’ve had my fair share of dishonesty to deal with. I’ve been looking for a specific and unusual car for some time and one turned up on Shak’s website. After chatting to him I bought the car unseen and transferred funds into his account, there was something about his demeanour that just maybe trust him not normal for cynical me,. I was not disappointed, the vehicle was actually better than described and he handled all the irritating paperwork effortlessly. I cannot recommend him enough stop


  • 5

    Shaks motors.

    By tai D on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes c220 AMG spec from Shaks motors in Walsall roughly 3 months ago, must say the car is spot on drives perfect not had any problems (may it long continue). The service from the boys at Shaks motors was really good they are very helpful and gave all details and went through all car paperwork throughly.


  • 5

    The Car dealer I trust.

    By martin H on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently bought my second car from Shak’s Motors. On both occasions they’ve been a pleasure to deal with. It’s not just about the sale of a car but about building relationships. The owner is so likeable and his after care is brilliant. This will always be my first point of call in the West Midlands for used cars.


  • 5

    Excellent customer services!

    By johnny R on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car within my budget off £2,500 and coming to Shaks Motor Ltd I had a good choice of vehicles. Staff was very friendly no pressure sale here, they listened to my needs and sourced a vehicle that fitted my specification. I would recommend Shaks Motor Ltd to everyone who is looking for a car whether it’s there first or an upgrade. Keep up the good work! 👍🏽


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By zara A on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very professional and compliant. Very happy with my purchase, would certainly recommend Shaks Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kieran R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service was under no pressure at all to make a purchase, very helpful would recommend


  • 5

    Thank you Shak

    By Indy S on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having recently passed my test, I went to Shak’s Motors and had my eye on a particular car. Shak went out of his way to ensure I was well looked after, had let me test drive the car, went through and explained all the paperwork me. The car also had another 11 months left on the road tax and was serviced 4 weeks ago. The service I received will ensure I will purchase my second car from Shak’s Motors aswell