play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cars great prices!

    By Herry C on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys amazing service! Would definitely buy again ! Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By nas I on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sale straight to the point, lovely to deal with. Thanks to the guys at Shaks Motors for providing me a good car


  • 5

    faultless service

    By mrs sj S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    couldnt fault the service, warm waiting area with drink


  • 5

    Top service

    By jack I on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish! Will be buying from here again.


  • 5

    good service

    By harry C on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    good service.nice car.good price.would recommend .affordable cars


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By nicolle Y on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here a few months ago, car is immaculate. Shak at the centre helped us with everything. Lovely people, sale was easy, answered my millions of questions! Genuine advice given and a highly professional service. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional!!

    By faisal Q on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. The team at Shak’s Motors know what they are talking about when it comes to cars and are really helpful. They made buying my car really easy. I am really pleased with my purchase and would rate them 10/10!!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By amin A on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. Great service and the car is perfect! Also nice to deal with an honest professional for a change. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent truswortey dealer

    By glen P on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have been in business for nearly 50 years, I’ve had my fair share of dishonesty to deal with. I’ve been looking for a specific and unusual car for some time and one turned up on Shak’s website. After chatting to him I bought the car unseen and transferred funds into his account, there was something about his demeanour that just maybe trust him not normal for cynical me,. I was not disappointed, the vehicle was actually better than described and he handled all the irritating paperwork effortlessly. I cannot recommend him enough stop


  • 5

    Shaks motors.

    By tai D on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Mercedes c220 AMG spec from Shaks motors in Walsall roughly 3 months ago, must say the car is spot on drives perfect not had any problems (may it long continue). The service from the boys at Shaks motors was really good they are very helpful and gave all details and went through all car paperwork throughly.