play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My New Car

    By christina C on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely thrilled with the purchase of my new car. A Very professional service and the best car dealer around as he is helpful and offers great advice in line with his expertise. I have had absolutely no issues with the car, it runs smoothly and i am grateful i found Shaks Motors Ltd!


  • 5

    Really help Sraff

    By ozzy M on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi everyone, I baught a Bmw e60. I couldn't recommend Shaks motors any more than a definat place to purchase your perfect car. The car I bought is a treat to drive The staff are very helpful, they spent a good hour with me helping me pick my perfect car. The chap that occupied me on the test drive explained everything about how to operate all gadgets. Thank you for your help and advise to pick my car.


  • 5

    really nice guys

    By john A on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly guys really know there stuff made me and my partner feel welcome


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Good Experience

    By hana S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming listens to customers needs and excellent customer service. A large selection of cars to choose from within my price range. Would highly recommend to friends and relatives.


  • 5

    My purchase from Shak Motors

    By paul S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Vehicle was just as described, always been sceptical about buying used cars off a trade forecourt but the owner took time out and went through every details in regards too the car and paperwork, was even kind enough too give me a courtesy call a week later too see how the car was. Exceptional service and i would highly recommend any buyer too use this garage. Hopefully my next purchase will be from here too. Lovely staff and exceptional service!


  • 5

    5 star service

    By assad K on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service and quality cars, excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Very friendly and great customer service. 5 stars

    By amer I on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and great customer service, did not get annoyed with any of my questions I had to ask unlike other sellers, was at great ease at purchasing the car and did not feel no pressure at all from the seller. Car was superb and even offered me a very lengthy test drive to make sure the car was right for me. Would definitely recommend and will most definitely use again. Thank you guys


  • 5

    Great service!

    By emma M on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall agila from Shaks Motors, car is in great condition, no pressure sale. Great guy, took my old car in p/x. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By paul P on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest chaps when buying a used car. Through in a service and valet ready for when I collected car. Will be recommending these guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience Throughout!

    By Ricky B on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle from Shaks Motors and my experience was brilliant. I traveled a long way to buy the car and Shak couldn't of been more helpful with making me feel at ease and providing all of the information that I required. They also took my 'very well loved' old car as a part exchange at a more than reasonable price. The new car itself is mint with very low mileage and no advisories. It got the heads up from my trusty mechanic yesterday who said it was 'spot on'. The guys at this place are very knowledgeable, trustworthy and have top banter! Trusted dealers and I would recommend to anybody! Thanks once again for picking me up from the train station guys. very much appreciated.