play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car lovely staff

    By Roy B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great place & what great people they are honest & trustworthy very happy with my classic car purchase highly recommended shaks motors 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service and no pushy service

    By Muz M on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience with Shaks Motors. Browsed the cars available freely and never felt any pressure to purchase. Great service with processing the paper work and the warranty gives a peace of mind. Would highly recommend this place A+


  • 5

    Brill car and service

    By June L on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service cant recommend enough. Fab car, fab service


  • 5

    Felt confident with my purchase

    By Anthony E on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and honest. Customer service was very good.


  • 5

    Honda Civic Gt

    By Tehmina K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a beautiful car from Shaks Motors.The team were professional and friendly from start to finish . They also offered me a warranty for my vehicle for next to nothing ! Brilliant service would highly recommend these guys to anyone .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gurvinder B on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. I went to see a car very honest telling me car needed work before delivery. Work carried and i was kept updated throughout. Overall very happy with my purchase highly recommend


  • 5

    Shak’s motors highly recommendable

    By Noel S on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove 20 miles from Solihull to Shak’s motors in Walsall to look at a Volvo S40. Shak greeted me & wife & let me take all the time I needed to look over the car. Shak wasn’t pushy or inpatient in the slightest, I took the car for a test drive & agreed a price to purchase the car. The description of the car was exactly how it was in the flesh, and with the added bonus of 6 months warranty which is fantastic considering I bought a 17 year old Volvo. I would recommend Shak’s motors to anyone looking for a realistically priced used car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Rebecca A on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car frim them a few weeks ago now. Professional service and good cover package. Very happy.


  • 5

    Reliable Dealer: Look no further

    By Paul C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've had my ups and downs with dealers (and cars) in the past, so guaranteeing a reliable dealer was arguably my priority; safe to say with SM Motors and the owner, I've found one. The car was immaculate on inspection and all due time and consideration given to me when viewing. After I'd bought my Renault Megane, coupe, I noticed a slight crunch with the gearbox. A few days later diagnosed as likely the syncro-mesh in the gearbox. Immediate pangs of worry on that as gearbox changes are generally never cheap. Immediately called SM Motors owner and, equally immediately was put at ease; they guaranteed they would either sort it out or pay me back. In the end, it turns out they paid over and above the warranty, replacing not only the required parts but suspect/worn parts in the process as well. Safe to say I am extremely grateful do SM Motors and their owner, and for peace of mind on your vehicle purchase couldn't recommend anyone better. Superb customer service and attention to detail.


  • 5

    Trustworthy seller

    By Jave A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and genuine person. Good customer service and genuinely cared about the sale of the car. Answered all questions that I had with honesty and accuracy.