play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great quality motors and friendly staff

    By Jacob Smith on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was amazing beyong our expectations. Really friendly and genuine people. Helped me find the right car that fulfill the needs of my business. 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and quality vehicles

    By Imran Hussain on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. We went in looking for a ULEZ compliant vehicle for our daughter. Shak sat us down, we discussed what sort of car we need and our budget. Shak and his team were extremely helpful, highly respectful and courtious throughout the discussion and purchase. 10/10, will definitely recommend. I will definitely be going back there for my son.


  • 5

    Excellent - love my little ST

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shak was great to deal with and talk to. Not the usual car dealer no pressure. Excellent range of quality used cars. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money and outstanding customer service.

    By DAWN HORNER on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money, with a no pressure sales experience which is really important to me. This is a company you can trust, the car was matched to my needs perfectly, Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect!!

    By JUNIOR ONUSU-ANSAH on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shak was perfect, very helpful and answered all my questions about the car. He does not pressure you into buying a car and makes the whole process easy for you. Especially when your a first car buyer


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent polite & curtious service would recommend to family & friends


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By Emily M on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan qashqai from shak and the car is brilliant. Low mileage and so clean upon collection. Would 100% recommend, the customer service throughout I could not fault at all. Shak also looks after you once you have done the purchase, had a minor problem with a wheel bearing which was fixed by shak without a problem. A genuine & trustworthy dealer with good quality cars. Thank you for the brill service.


  • 5

    Brought a BMW M5 - Fantastic professional buissnes

    By Jennii C on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can not rate this place enough Shak is the most genuine car dealer I've ever dealt with. Nothing is too much trouble, he goes out of his way to give you the best service possible . I wont go anywhere else to by a car and would highly recommend him. He drove over 150 miles to drop our car off and his customer service skills are second to none. The car was as described and immaculate . Top bloke - thanks Shak


  • 5

    Nissan micra

    By Jill F on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Nissan micra 3 months ago. Very friendly and helpful experience. The car has been great with no problems. Everything as described. Thank you


  • 5

    Class act Shaks

    By Dean E on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had looked at dozens of cars when I came across Shaks absolutely stunning example of a Ford focus St 2. I have to say the communication between myself and Shak was just as impressive and any questions about the car were answered either immediately or within a couple of hours of my what's app message reaching Shak. The distance and my work commitments meant that I could not view the car in person but with all the photos and details that Shak sent gave me enough confidence to buy the car unseen. I am now the proud owner of a fantastic focus st and writing this review has been a genuine pleasure. Thank you Shak you are a great person with an excellent business and a fantastic eye for a first class car.


‹ Prev Next ›