play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My First car- reliable and trust worthy

    By nadene S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My first car and wanted to make sure i get the right car- Shaks motors were very helpful and polite- very welcoming and supportive towards my purchase. Id recommend people if your looking to buy a car to visit this place.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By gurunam J on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Shak explained everything very well and answered all the questions we had. The car was as advertised and the purchase included a warranty which gives additional piece of mind after purchase. Shaks service was excellent and offers great after purchase service too. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By stacey P on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Friendly service and very quick buy. Local and lovely showroom, spoilt for choice of cars.


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have ever met.

    By Diane L on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Shak is so honest I would recommend anyone to buy from him. The car is exactly as advertised & has a parts & labour warranty. He was really helpful & showed me a few cars but there was no pressure selling involved. Remember him when you need a new car. He has some great cars at great value for money.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML purchase

    By Martin T on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very friendly staff. Everyone was welcoming and helpful.


  • 5

    Great show room with absolutely brilliant cars

    By Sam J on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and well serviced cars. Spoilt for choices as the cars were well maintained


  • 5

    An honest guy

    By thomas P on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yesterday (5th March 2020) I was met at Walsall Railway Stn by Shak as we'd previously arranged. He was totally friendly, but not over powering. He was always polite and never made me feel pressured to purchase the car I had travelled to look at. He didn't ever treat me as if I were stupid, as I have found SO many dealers do. I decided to purchase the car and after we had concluded all of the paper work, we shook hands and I said goodbye to Shak. But as I was about to drive away, I noticed that an engine warning light had decided to come on. Straight away we drove the car to a very good mechanic that Shak uses and he diagnosed a problem with the catalitic converter. The old cat was removed and a new one fitted while I waited. Shak was happy to pick up the bill for this in a totally friendly manner and I drove the 150 miles home without any other problems. I was only delayed by approximately 1.56 hours. The car was only quite a cheap car and cats' are not too cheap. I recommend him.


  • 5

    Great service

    By shamima B on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from Shak’s motor. He was very professional, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service! Great car!

    By Catherine L on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had the perfect car for me. Knowledgeable dealer with brilliant customer service - responded quickly to any questions and very accommodating when booking in a vehicle inspection. Would absolutely recommend! Thank you, Shak!


  • 5

    Worderful car

    By steph G on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very friendly, could not have done enough for me worderful from start to finish would recommend 100%


‹ Prev Next ›