play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan qashqai

    By Emily M on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Nissan qashqai from shak and the car is brilliant. Low mileage and so clean upon collection. Would 100% recommend, the customer service throughout I could not fault at all. Shak also looks after you once you have done the purchase, had a minor problem with a wheel bearing which was fixed by shak without a problem. A genuine & trustworthy dealer with good quality cars. Thank you for the brill service.


  • 5

    Brought a BMW M5 - Fantastic professional buissnes

    By Jennii C on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can not rate this place enough Shak is the most genuine car dealer I've ever dealt with. Nothing is too much trouble, he goes out of his way to give you the best service possible . I wont go anywhere else to by a car and would highly recommend him. He drove over 150 miles to drop our car off and his customer service skills are second to none. The car was as described and immaculate . Top bloke - thanks Shak


  • 5

    Nissan micra

    By Jill F on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Nissan micra 3 months ago. Very friendly and helpful experience. The car has been great with no problems. Everything as described. Thank you


  • 5

    Class act Shaks

    By Dean E on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had looked at dozens of cars when I came across Shaks absolutely stunning example of a Ford focus St 2. I have to say the communication between myself and Shak was just as impressive and any questions about the car were answered either immediately or within a couple of hours of my what's app message reaching Shak. The distance and my work commitments meant that I could not view the car in person but with all the photos and details that Shak sent gave me enough confidence to buy the car unseen. I am now the proud owner of a fantastic focus st and writing this review has been a genuine pleasure. Thank you Shak you are a great person with an excellent business and a fantastic eye for a first class car.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    By Catherine B on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a peugeot on line from shaks first class service. Deliverd the car to north wales the car was 100% as described. Over the moon with the car. Thank you Shaks.


  • 5

    Great and professional service

    By Elena P on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car and l definitely recommend Shaks Motors. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They were always happy to explain everything and run the extra miles ensuring that l didn't have any problem with the car. Car is also in a great condition.


  • 5

    First Class Car Sales

    By Helen R on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service from start to finish first class. No pressure sales and very helpful. At end of the phone and immediate response.Highly recomend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa S on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a 2012 Vauxhall Corsa 1.4 Black limited edition from Shak and am very happy with my purchase. Shak doesn't pressure you and gives you time to make your mind up. Is honest about the cars and sells good quality motors. If anyone is looking for a car go see him first. I would buy from him again 100%


  • 5

    Great cars great prices honest sales person

    By JOE D on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shak is very honest and his cars are all A1 no rush sale always quality results I had two cars of shak and will always return to him to renew my vehicle his cars are of highest quality and great prices and he is a very honest person (5 stars)...100%


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ahmed N on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend buying from this dealership 👍


‹ Prev Next ›