play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Matt Wilson on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very informative about the car and was always on hand even after the sale. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service great prices great cars would definitely recommend these guys for your new motor👍🏼


  • 5

    By HEDLEY COOPER on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very helpful can't praise them up enough me and my family will be using them again in the future


  • 5

    By nas on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    The car was exactly as advertised would definitely recommend Shaks Motors

    By TEE THOMSON on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely show room love my new car


  • 5

    By LISA HENDERSON on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and honest dealer. I would definitely use again


  • 5

    Great quality motors and friendly staff

    By Jacob Smith on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was amazing beyong our expectations. Really friendly and genuine people. Helped me find the right car that fulfill the needs of my business. 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and quality vehicles

    By Imran Hussain on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service. We went in looking for a ULEZ compliant vehicle for our daughter. Shak sat us down, we discussed what sort of car we need and our budget. Shak and his team were extremely helpful, highly respectful and courtious throughout the discussion and purchase. 10/10, will definitely recommend. I will definitely be going back there for my son.


  • 5

    Excellent - love my little ST

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Shak was great to deal with and talk to. Not the usual car dealer no pressure. Excellent range of quality used cars. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent value for money and outstanding customer service.

    By DAWN HORNER on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money, with a no pressure sales experience which is really important to me. This is a company you can trust, the car was matched to my needs perfectly, Nothing was too much trouble. I would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›