play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great cutomer service

    By nathan R on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and brilliant service. Definitely would recommend them if you are looking for a motor.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Bill H on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, I've brought few vehicles of this chap for my company, not had any issues. Would definitely recommend shak motors.


  • 5

    Right attitude

    By Ian Y on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend it to everyone .Shak’s motors offers you great experience and deliver really good service that you always go back and use them again. Make shaks motors your first choice.


  • 5

    Excellent car garage

    By jamie M on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ive been driving 10 years by far the best garage ive been too. Very friendly and professional and friendly service! Highly recommend 5* from me


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Alice H on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Range Rover from Shak’s motors. Excellent service from start to finish, I got excepted for finance and drove away within an hour love my new car thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great cars great prices!

    By Herry C on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guys amazing service! Would definitely buy again ! Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By nas I on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    No hard sale straight to the point, lovely to deal with. Thanks to the guys at Shaks Motors for providing me a good car


  • 5

    faultless service

    By mrs sj S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    couldnt fault the service, warm waiting area with drink


  • 5

    Top service

    By jack I on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish! Will be buying from here again.


  • 5

    good service

    By harry C on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    good service.nice car.good price.would recommend .affordable cars


‹ Prev Next ›