play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Hannah A on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    ‘I was looking for a new car and came across shak motors gave them a call explained what I was looking for and they managed to find me just that. They took all the worry away. I would 100% recommend them as they was so helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura T on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service by the team they were reliable helpful and understood what I was looking for and helped me find my car thanks for everything I truly recommend using these guys


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stacey P on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They really made my choice of car as a new driver. I was so unsure what would help me build my confidence on the roads.. they are trustworthy honest and reliable as I'm soo happy with what I ended up driving..Thankyou Shak Motors!


  • 5

    Honest, professional and great value!

    By Beth W on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Shaks motors. Honest and to the point. I received a really professional but Personable service, the car was excellent value and condition was like new! I would choose buying a second hand car from here again over a bigger dealership anyday!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Simona A on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car online could have been a struggle but they made it so simple and easy for me. Thankyou for all your help really pleased with the service


  • 5

    If you're looking for the best of the best...

    By Imran M on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm South London based and I needed to find a car within 48hrs and have it delivered to a Birmingham address. It needed to be the right car at the right price. I found Shaks on Autotrader and he worked with me from start to finish. I viewed the car remotely and completed the deal mostly on trust. And it was trust well placed! The car was 100% as described and the service was absolutely fantastic. We did a Zoom call as Shaks delivered the car to it's final destination. I watched from down here in London as the paperwork was being signed and completed before making the payment online. Having purchased over 40 cars in my time, I've experienced all levels of service. This has to be up there with the best. Thank you Shaks!


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Siddique H on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    they understood what I was looking for and helped find me my perfect car.. If you are looking for a reliable car and with an amazing service I will definitely recommend Shak Motors


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By COLIN A on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straight to the point, no pressure sales tactics and seems genuinely interested in cars in general. There was a delay on completion of the purchase due to a private plate but Shak kept me informed as best he could. Car is as described with no issues bit decent warranty supplied with purchase at no extra cost


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Latif J on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic 10/10 service, highly recommend everyone, you won’t be disappointed


  • 5

    My experience buying a car from Shaks motors

    By Jay D on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover Sports 3.8 tdv6 from this dealership. The guy was very patient, knowledgeable and informative during the test drive and purchase. Car was exactly as described prior to my arrival. Very happy with my purchase. Very nice showroom and they had a good selection of vehicles. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


‹ Prev Next ›