play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Shaks Motors Ltd

At S MOTORS WALSALL LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Shaks Motors Ltd

Shaks Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealership at affordable prices.

    By Gary S on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought a car from Shaks Motors.. very honest and thoughtful dealership. Car was accurately described with all small details explained and a honest description. Well recommended for any used car within the UK. Warranty also suppled with car at an affordable price. 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Lucia H on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Let me just start by saying that I know nothing about cars!! I have always stuck with main dealerships when buying a car as i feel like they're les likely to rip me off. The last car i purchased from a main dealership wasn't a great experience so when it came to buying a new car this time round, i was Anxious. I pass Shaks motors every day on the way to work and noticed a car that i have had My eye on for a while now. I want to say a special thanx to the gentleman who greeted me warmly and provided a professional service through out. I would not hesitate to recommend this established to anyone. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you to everyone at shaks motors from Lucy and James.


  • 5

    Great car lovely staff

    By Roy B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a great place & what great people they are honest & trustworthy very happy with my classic car purchase highly recommended shaks motors 10/10


  • 5

    Excellent service and no pushy service

    By Muz M on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience with Shaks Motors. Browsed the cars available freely and never felt any pressure to purchase. Great service with processing the paper work and the warranty gives a peace of mind. Would highly recommend this place A+


  • 5

    Happy motoring times ahead

    By Gary H on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy too change my car , they took the stress away , a really happy and relaxing experience with one step at a time customer satisfaction, I would fully recommend shaks motors ltd


  • 5

    Brill car and service

    By June L on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service cant recommend enough. Fab car, fab service


  • 5

    Felt confident with my purchase

    By Anthony E on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and honest. Customer service was very good.


  • 5

    Honda Civic Gt

    By Tehmina K on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a beautiful car from Shaks Motors.The team were professional and friendly from start to finish . They also offered me a warranty for my vehicle for next to nothing ! Brilliant service would highly recommend these guys to anyone .


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Gurvinder B on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. I went to see a car very honest telling me car needed work before delivery. Work carried and i was kept updated throughout. Overall very happy with my purchase highly recommend


  • 5

    Shak’s motors highly recommendable

    By Noel S on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove 20 miles from Solihull to Shak’s motors in Walsall to look at a Volvo S40. Shak greeted me & wife & let me take all the time I needed to look over the car. Shak wasn’t pushy or inpatient in the slightest, I took the car for a test drive & agreed a price to purchase the car. The description of the car was exactly how it was in the flesh, and with the added bonus of 6 months warranty which is fantastic considering I bought a 17 year old Volvo. I would recommend Shak’s motors to anyone looking for a realistically priced used car.


‹ Prev Next ›